3338 Hwy 7 North Hot Springs Village, AR 71909  Local: (501) 623-8811 Tollfree: (800) 880-0969
Customer Reviews
FLOWER DOME
Local Hot Springs Village, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (198 reviews)
Date: Oct 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

I received a beautiful fall floral arrangement in a birch-like tree planter. Recommend!
Date: Oct 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

I placed my order online to a recipient 8 hours from me, so I did not see the arrangement, but he was very impressed. The service he received was excellent. Nice to know you can trust someone you cannot see.
Date: Oct 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The Flower Dome is outstanding! Efficient - and beautiful arrangements!!
Date: Oct 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IA

Great value and at a reasonable price!!! The flowers were delivered on time and everything looked great!!
Date: Sep 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Good job. We asked Flower Dome to change the delivery time, and they did. They didn't have the yellow lilies that were supposed to be in the arrangement. But they made up for it with white lilies and other additional beautiful flowers. Nicely done.
Date: Sep 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Received flowers ordered by my daughter in Texas. They are very nice and better as time goes on. Good thing I had a larger vase to put them in as the vase they came in was rather small. Some of the green leaves for filler could also been left off. Very nice flowers!
Date: Sep 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful service. My parents were very pleased with the beautiful flowers candy and balloons. It made their anniversary much more special
Date: Sep 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

I received flowers for my birthday from my daughter from the Flower Dome. The arrangement was colorful and very beautiful! I love the Flower Dome and their Gorgeous arrangements!
Date: Aug 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Absolutely gorgeous bouquet. The roses in it are huge!
Date: Aug 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

We ordered a custom arrangement for an employee's family member in the local area. We chose Flower Dome based on the 5 star reviews and were not disappointed! Very grateful for the wonderful service which was very last minute but arrived on time and was well received. Thank you!!!
Date: Aug 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I most recently ordered flowers for my mom's birthday. She lives in Hot Springs Village and I am in Arizona, so I like to order flowers near her for ease of delivery. Flower Dome has come through and sent lovely arrangements to her - she shares photos of what is delivered and, most recently, shared a photo of the arrangement 1 week after delivery and still lovely. I've written a Yelp review and shared my good experience with Flower Dome. Thank you!
Date: Jul 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The Flowers were beautiful ,Thank you for making my sisters birthday special.
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

The bouquet was amazing! The flowers were fresh and I still enjoying them a week later.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for delivering such beautiful and timely flowers to my Mother-In-Law for Mother’s Day! The arrived fresh, beautifully arranged, and very timely!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

My mother told me that her Mother’s Day arrangement was one of the most beautiful she had ever seen. Thank you!
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service and the flowers looked just as shown in the photos! Thank you, Flower Dome!
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were absolutely beautiful, and my mom really loved them. They were very fresh and last more than two weeks with additional blooms even after they were delivered. Absolutely terrific!
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I have ordered fresh flowers from The Flower Dome on several occasions & have never been disappointed !! It’s peace of mind knowing without hesitation that the arrangement I am sending will be well received ~
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mother-in-law was very happy with her flowers. The arrangement looked just like the photos online, and the flowers lasted a long time. We were very please with the service.
Date: May 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Purchased for a friend. She LOVED it, said it was the loveliest she had ever received. Thank you!
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful arrangement. Happy healthy flowers.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful arrangement it made my Mothers Day!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful arrangement--as usual! The flowers from your shop always are fresher, come with a full vase of water, and last longer than from any other florist I have ever used!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Good service, beautiful flowers. We have been using Flower Dome for years and tell all our friends that are sending us flowers to do the same
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful arrangement. I liked very much.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

A beautiful, fresh arrangement delivered promptly.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

The bouquet was absolutely beautiful. Very fresh & is still like when it was delivered. I would recommend your shop as number one. Thank you.
Date: Apr 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Awesome !!!
Date: Mar 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

It was an absolutely beautiful arrangement. I expect as much from the Flower Dome.
Date: Mar 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you for delivering a beautiful bouquet on time, and with such short notice. The flowers were very beautiful!
Date: Mar 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

5 stars, outstanding service! I will use Flower Dome again and again!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Website was easy to navigate. Delivery was done promptly
Date: Feb 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

The arrangement was beautiful !! Lasted quite a long time
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

My roses are absolutely stunning! The arrangement is one of the most beautiful I have ever seen!
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

The arrangement is lovely. I love white flowers so as thoughtful as it was to add the pink for color, I removed them as the original picture is all white! Just gorgeous!
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

My wife loved the arrangement and the driver was very prompt. Love ordering flowers from Flower Dome. Best on time delivery and best flower arrangements.
Date: Feb 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The dish garden was more beautiful than I expected. I would order from you again.
Date: Feb 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

BEAUTIFUL arangements!!! Very pleased!!
Date: Feb 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very happy with your service, I will be using it again. My mother raved about your flower arrangement to everyone. Thank you again!!
Date: Jan 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

My Mom loves the flowers !
Date: Dec 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Plant was delivered as requested and in excellent condition. Very pleased.
Date: Dec 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

This was the prettiest and freshest bouquet I have ever received. It was beautifully designed and delightful to look at. Thanks!
Date: Dec 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Very good experience. The flowers were delivered when asked and the folks that received them could not get over how beautiful they were. We have always used Flower Dome when we send flowers and our kids use Flower Dome when they send to us. Very positive experience.
Date: Nov 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Outstanding job. The flowers were delivered on the morning that I requested. And they were larger and more beautiful than pictured on the web page. I am so pleased.
Date: Nov 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

I love Flower Dome's flowers and arrangements. I received one as a gift a couple years ago, and I have used Flower Dome ever since. (I already get the newsletter also, so I will skip checking the bottom). Thank you
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Flowers were beautiful and are still fresh as the day I received them.
Date: Oct 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

We have used Flower Dome several times and we are pleased every time. The on line ordering was very easy and convenient. We will use them again and again.
Date: Sep 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

I had excellent service and was told by the recipient that the flowers were beautiful
Date: Sep 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I needed a same day delivery but gerberas were special order. I told the store to go with whites and pale greens for substitutes and to use their own discretion. My sister sent me a photo of the arrangement. It was spectacular and so right for the one year anniversary of losing a loved one. Thanks!
Date: Sep 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NB

Thank to David for answering the phone before the store opened so he could help me with an updated delivery date request. David also followed up with the church to confirm service time to make sure the arrangement was there on time. Thank you again!!!
Date: Sep 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Delivery and lovely arrangement happened as promised by a very helpful man named Dave. Thanks Flower Dome!!
Date: Sep 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Every time I order flowers for my parents they tell me how pretty they are and they last for a long time.
Date: Sep 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful. Very fresh. Good delivery time. Thank you.
Date: Aug 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Y'all are the best would definitely use yall in the next month
Date: Aug 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I ordered purple passion for my mom's birthday. She lives in the village. She loved the flowers and they lasted a good long while. She sent me a photograph, however, and they were pink and purple mix. The bouquet pictured on the website was a strong purple mix. I understand it can't be an exact match but I was hoping for a truer purple effect. The delivery the value and the quality of the flowers delivered was great. Thank you very much!
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Website is easy to order from, is attractive and engaging, the bouquet arrived perfectly on time and was beautiful, I understand. Thank you!
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

The arrangement was lovely
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Beautiful arrangement. Great quality flowers!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful Mother's Day Arrangement. Also received a lovely birthday arrangement in March.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Wonderful arrangement
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

The arrangement was beautiful! It was an interesting bunch of flowers and filler. Definitely not an average bouquet. Don't know who decided on the colors, but I loved them! Thanks, as always, for doing an outstanding job! Flower Dome always exceeds my expectations!
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I'm giving this a 3 star rating because my mom was happy with her arrangement. I, on the other hand, was disappointed when I saw a picture of it because it didn't look anything like the picture online.
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Flower Dome always provides beautiful floral arrangements and customer service that is second to none. They are always helpful and friendly. I will recommend their florist to everyone.
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Because of some sort of computer snafu my order did not get printed so did not go on the date requested. However, after I called and we figured out what happened, they were very accommodating in filling the order and threw in a box of candy to make up for it.
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful arrangement and courteous delivery. Many thanks!
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

My arrangement was bright and cheery with fresh flowers that are still lovely after 5 days. I was told that the person wanted all yellow and Flower Dome didn't have roses, but the purple iris were brilliant with the yellow mums. Beautiful and a cheerful surprise!
Date: Feb 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful, lush arrangement of cut flowers: tulips, carnations, hydrangeas, etc. Replaced water a couple of times. If I had trimmed the stems and removed lower foliage, I think they would have lasted longer than a week. Flower Dome does an excellent job! Thank you!
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Flower Dome is by far the best florist I have ever used. Their flowers last for days when others wilt soon after delivery. As far as service, again the best. The flowers I ordered were delivered on time to a retirement community main building. Apparently, someone took them and they were never received by the intended recipient. Flower Dome immediately delivered a new bouquet at no charge to me. I recommend this business to everyone especially out of town people who need to send flowers to someone locally. The best.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

By far the best looking flowers I have received in years. Keep up the good work
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

The arrangement was perfect and the service was great. Thank you.
Date: Dec 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful arrangement. My son said it was exactly what they ordered when I sent him a picture. Great service. Thanks for making my day brighter.
Date: Oct 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Flower arrangement is beautiful.
Date: Oct 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

I told my daughter to always use the flower dome when sending me flowers because they do a wonderful job. When sending flowers, I always call the Flower Dome. Shirley Tailby
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Most beautiful floral arrangement I have received.
Date: Aug 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The user-friendly website & tremendous quality in arrangements guarantee I will a repeat customer for life! Love the peace of mind in sending the best :) THANK YOU Flower Dome!!!
Date: Aug 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers I ordered were beautiful. Customer service was amazing
Date: Aug 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

My flowers were lovely, and they have lasted better than I was expecting. I used the packet of "food" that was included and have been adding water each day.
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

The dozen red roses are beautiful, and the service was polite and prompt.
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

The dozen red roses are beautiful, and the service was polite and prompt.
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers were lovely!
Date: Mar 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

The peace plant that was vibrant and healthy.
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Nice, fresh arrangement and still looks great a week later!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

mother said the flowers were beautiful and lasted a long time
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers were beautiful and have lasted a long time. There was no heart grape vine as pictured, however.
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Wonderful service! The bouquet was better than expected. The recipients could not say enough about how beautiful and fresh it was. As of this date, there are still some flowers left! You can tell there was extra care given to this arrangement.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I sent flowers to my mother for her birthday. I live in another state and found this shop as it is close to her home in Arkansas. She absolutely raved about the flower arrangement. The colors, the fragrance... she loved them. Thank you for making her birthday as special as she is.
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers are beautiful. I don't like for my children to send flowers or anything. They cost them too much. Thank you for sending the packet of freshener norma goins.
Date: Feb 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Wonderful job, beautiful arrangement! Thank you so much!!
Date: Feb 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Your funeral flowers were very well arranged, attractive and delivered at the proper time and place. Thank you for your excellent service!
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My mother LOVED the poinsettia - said it was the most beautiful one she'd seen. Thank you!
Date: Dec 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers were beautiful and were delivered on time
Date: Oct 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I order twice a year from flower some for my mother. For the past 3 years that have done a fabulous arrangement. Just ordered for my moms 71 birthday and it was perfect again.
Date: Oct 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Lovely service. The flower arrangements online were beautiful and I found the perfect one for my mother. The person I talked with was pleasant and informed, so it was easy! Thank you! Mary
Date: Jul 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

My Daddy called me right away when he received his gift basket. It was a B-I-G hit!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

I ordered the flowers over the internet and did not see them. The recipient was quite pleased.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were delivered on time and my Mom says they were beautiful. Thank you
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Flowers arrived fresh and beautiful! Thank you!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful. I told my son who purchased it from you, what a lovely arrangement ii is and how pleased I am. It arrived in great shape and the person who delivered it, brought it in pouring rain...to make sure I got it in time for Mothers Day.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

flowers arrived on time and were beautiful!!
Date: Apr 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Flowers received in great condition and delivered according to our wishes. Thank you so much.
Date: Feb 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Thank you, the flowers arrived on time and the tulips lasted for days.
Date: Feb 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flowers delivered on time. Recipient was pleased with the area garment and sent a picture to me. Didn't look at ALL like what I ordered!
Date: Feb 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

We were very pleased with our arrangement. It has stayed looking fresh and lovely. The delivery was very accommodating also. Thank You!
Date: Dec 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

very nice arrangement and service
Date: Dec 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful bouquet and it still looks good six days later!
Date: Nov 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

The store contacted me promptly to explain what I ordered was out of season but had options available for me to choose from. They were courteous and professional.
Date: Nov 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Excellent job, the bouquet created was amazing, the recipient was so blessed by it.
Date: Oct 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

I received a message that flowers would be delivered and to call to reschedule delivery (I was gone and received the call on my answering machine when I got home). I did so and they arrived promptly, are a beautiful Fall arrangement, and the people were very courteous.
Date: Oct 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

I have been receiving flowers from you for several years, and they have always been beautiful; these two recent arrangements were no exception. The red roses were especially beautiful. The only thing I did not care for was that each arrangement had a very tall piece of greenery, which in itself was very pretty, but the heighth did nothing for the arrangements, in my opinion, and I have removed them. After five days, the flowers are still beautiful. I tell my friends where they came from.
Date: Aug 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

On August 11th you delivered a flower arrangement to our home here in Hot Springs Village that was purchased by our children for our 52nd anniversary. The flowers were just beautiful and we were very pleased. The thing we can't get over is 8 days later and by now most flower arrangements would be wilted and dead. These are just as lovely as the day we got them. You folks do a GREAT job.
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers were delivered on time, just what my son had ordered for me
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

Flowers were delivered on time, were exactly as I ordered and recipient was very pleased they lasted a long time.
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

The roses are beautiful!!
Date: Apr 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

I can not say what the actual product looked like since I sent it to my Aunt for my Uncle's funeral, but she sent a thank you and said it was nice.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Flowers were a big hit thank you friendly customer service and delivery was riggt on time even though a last minute purchase thanks again!
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

Beautiful arrangement and wonderful service as usual!
Date: Feb 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

Great job!! sending flowers to my grandmother was so easy and she loved the flowers.
Date: Feb 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful arrangement, still fresh after a week. Flowers from the Dome have never disappointed us.
Date: Jan 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NE

Date: Jan 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Very pleased. Plants are beautiful and fresh.
Date: Dec 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

easy to order and Mom was very pleased with flowers.
Date: Dec 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

I am very impressed by them always beautiful flowers and on time from the time they give me.
Date: Dec 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

The poinsettia is beautiful. It has a lovely basket and I wondered if it needs a dish under it to catch water. Any advice would be appreciated. Lucy Joyce
Date: Nov 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

We were not home when the plant was delivered. However, a note was left on the garage and front door. This was followed up with a telephone call asking if we received the plant. What a GREAT way to communicate. We loved your service. Will be sure to use your company again! Thanks so much for your concern for our gift. Wanda
Date: Oct 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Ordering from Canada was easy. Good selection as I had to send to someone who is difficult to buy for.
Date: Oct 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Very satisfied!!!!!
Date: Oct 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers were in a very beautiful arangement and VERY fresh. They have lasted a long time. Would certainly recomment using the Flower Dome again.
Date: Oct 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Sep 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers were stunning! Thank you for the great delivery service as well! We are from out of the area and are so lucky to have found you.
Date: Jun 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers were lovely and delivered when indicated. Also thanks for the "care tips" in your email.
Date: Jun 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Well pleased with flowers,delivery and notification.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Ordering through your web site was easy. Mom was very happy with the flowers. Very satisfied.
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

flowers were lovely, fresh and full. Also received a fruit basket. Was lovely to look at and fruit was all fresh and good. thank you.
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Apr 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service!
Date: Feb 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Mom and family loved them. They were excellent quality and lasted a very long time. They were on time and I look forward to using your services again.
Date: Feb 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and delivered on time. Thank you Flower Dome!
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Flowers were lovely.
Date: Jan 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Very satisfied! Would have preferred a delivery confirmation email.
Date: Dec 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers were delivered as requested. The recieptants were really happy. They sent me a email with a picture of the flowers. They were beautiful. Thank you so very much. Howard Lee
Date: Dec 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

The Poinsettia is beautiful and so is the container. Thank you, Lucy Joyce
Date: Dec 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Oct 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Ordering was easy and the plant was delivered promptly and was great. I'll order from Flower Dome again.
Date: Oct 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Oct 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

Very well pleased. Brian did in fine job delivering the flowers. Thank you
Date: Oct 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers were beautiful but too many packed in a small vase. They would have been more beautiful if they were spread out. Dan Stehling
Date: Aug 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

First time user of your service and was happy with the ease of having flowers ordered and delivered, given we are overseas from area. Excellent and much appreciated. Thanks
Date: Jul 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Jul 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

no problems, as far as I can tell. I'm not absolutely certain the flowers made it to the intended party, as they are not able to communicate with me easily, being deaf and blind and 100, and I wasn't certain of their address (pretty certain...). If they didn't get them, I assume someone enjoyed them.
Date: Jun 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

The Flowers and the beautiful arrangement was outstanding. If they were silk flowers I could keep them indiffidently. Very satisfied.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

My mother loved the flowers. Thank you very much.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers are beautiful and helped make my birthday more special, especially since my son sent them to me. Great service, thanks.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

Flowers were beautiful. Good job!
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

The bouquet was delivered in a pleasant manner. It was beautiful and fresh. I love it.
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Apr 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Your team was very friendly and professional. You even called me to verify my order. Thank you very much for an exceptional service experience! Thank you! Deb
Date: Apr 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

The arrangement is beautiful! We've never seen such variety. It would be helpful if The Flower Dome would include packets of preservative such as others do.
Date: Mar 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

Flowers and Arrangement was Beautiful and they lasted over a week. We will be using you in the future.
Date: Feb 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

Very beautiful roses!!! Good early day service. Thanks
Date: Jan 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Yes my mother was very pleased as of Jan 5th the flowers are still looking good. Yes I'am pleased. Great Job
Date: Jan 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

I used your service for the first time this year and the recipient said that the plant I sent arrived in good condition.
Date: Nov 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thank you, Living in Illinois and sending flowers to Arkansas was a breeze. The family that received the arrangement were thrilled. Nice job flower people. Happy holidays to you all.
Date: Mar 19, 2005
Name:

State/Province: AR

Excellent Product great to work with
Date: Apr 29, 2003
Name:

State/Province: AR

excellent quality merchandise great service
Flower Delivery To Hot Springs Village, AR
See Delivery Areas